Change-Over Dinner held June 28, 2023.  Congrats to Jason Miller for receiving the Paul Harris Fellowship Award!  The President's gavel has passed from Kim Miranda to Dan Dwyer.  Thanks to Kim for a great year at the helm (highlighted by the sponsorship of our first Interact Club).  Good luck to Dan for the upcoming year!